The Onoto Pen Company
5.00 out of 5 from 45 user reviews.

Here is just a selection of customer reviews of The Onoto Pen Company. You can read more of them on their site.

The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Frank W. Bruno on .
I recently received my black chased Magna Classic--with a medium 18 k nib. Now I came to love fountain pens nearly 45 years ago in elementary school in New York City. It was a Catholic school and the nuns required that we use the then new Sheaffer cartridge fountain pens with the translucent barrels in blue, red, green, etc. These pens lit a fire that has not ceased. Needless to say, I had done my homework with respect to Onoto. I thought I knew what to expect. I was quite mistaken! I have several very wonder fountain pens--many popular makes and some limited editions, so I believe I know I good writer. My new Magna Classic is a joy to look at--shiny chased resin, rich sterling silver trim, and a two tone nib that has a pleasing shape. The feel of the pen is solid and secure, and when the pen screws closed it holds and does not jiggle in the slightest like two well-known German brands that I have. So fit and finish is superb. The writing experience--each fine pen has its own qualities and I give them their due. The fact is simply that my Onoto that I have become a steward of, is my favorite by a wide margin. It accompanies me to work, church, and sometimes just sitting watching a movie I will hang onto the pen in its trusty case.If I had to force myself to be truly objective and find a fault I would say that it takes quite a few rotations to uncap--on the other hand though--it is secure, and I have a moment to prepare my thoughts. I have a big birthday coming up in May of 2017--and I know I will be adding another Onoto! Working with James at Onoto has been a joy. Many people can sell pens--Mr. Boddy is a kindred soul and a talented person with the highest integrity in my view. As I've learned--Onoto is THE Pen! Very best, Frank W. Bruno Boulder, Colorado
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Sung-Jun Kim on .
I'm glad to be a member of Onoto club. I oredered Magna classic chased. 7M nib is extremely smooth like cutting butter. The pen has everything what I need;Chased pattern, flat top, straight barrel, two tone nib and nice engraving. I hope for release of lever filler version Magna classic in the future.
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Daniel Smith on .
I have been using the Chartwell now most evenings since it arrived early March. It is a work of art and writes effortlessly. It writes so well, in fact, that sometimes I forget to place the nib to the paper! Which pen next though? I may even suggest a commission for the Chartered Insurance Institute: their logo would look great on the cap and I'd happily stake my reputation that these pens would impress and provide the perfect gift/ reward for gaining ones professional qualifications! Many thanks again, Dan
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Phil on .
I have been looking around for some time to find just the right fountain pen. I had been using a well known make with a 'white star', not that there was anything wrong with that as its a very well made pen and a great writer, its just that everyone seems to have one much like a certain German car. Anyway, after some research I found and contacted Onoto, fortunately they are based near me in Norwich. Within a few days of initial contact I met up with James and was delivered a Midnight blue chased Magna Classic. What can I say, the pen writes fantastically, really smooth and perfectly balanced, the workmanship on the pen is excellent. I am not one that goes in for flashy accessories and like the other pen referred to, the Magna is really understated but at the same time oozing quality. I have been writing with it almost none stop since opening the beautiful lacquered box and in my opinion the pen is a far better instrument than my german one which will now be consigned to the drawer. If you are considering a purchase there are a few retailers, but instead contact Onoto direct. The customer service is second to none. Very rarely do you find a company who still relies on values of great workmanship coupled with honesty, reliability and trust. Thank you James you are a rare find in this modern world, my only dilemma now is having found the best fountain pen how do I justify getting another!! PP Norfolk, UK
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by S. De Coninck on .
As a collector, it is sometimes hard to point out what your favourite modern day brand of fountain pens is. But somehow I must confess that Onoto is the winner for me. I bought my first modern day Onoto in 2013. When the Black Magna Classic arrived, I was blown away by the presentation. The beautifull wooden box truly sets the tone for the Onoto experience, and after having tried out the pen for the first time I was sold. The weight, the shape, and the finish of the pen are fantastic. The nib was amazingly smooth, with an even ink flow, and the ability to instantly write every time you use it. It didn't take long for I ordered my second Magna Classic beginning of this year; the blue chased model with golden highlights. During the order process I received an email from Mr. James Boddy that the fine gold nib wasn't yet available. To compensate, Mr. Boddy sent me black leather pen case and a fine stainless steel nib, free of charge. That's a kind of service you rarely see.. They also did sterling work on the cap of the Black Magna Classic, as part of the guarentee. So, I'm gratefull for the terrific after sales! And of course they have my loyalty. No, I'm hoping for the moment they will bring out a new batch of the tortoiseshell, or other acrillyc or resin models! :)
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by D A Evans. on .
I ordered two Magna Plunger Fillers, and a Chuzzlewit just before Christmas, directly from Onoto. The Plunger Fillers arrived about six weeks ago, and the Chuzzlewit about a month ago. I already had an MPF and two other recent Onotos. To say I am delighted would be an understatement; they are as good as it gets! After some 60 years of Fountain Pen use, I can say with certainty that Onoto is "The Pen".
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Andrew Moran on .
My Magna Classic has arrived. Superb. The 7F nib is excellent. It's not without its problems though. How do I respond to 'I know Onoto pens are excellent but why do you need another one?'. Perhaps it's 'because Onoto keeps improving on perfection'.
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Rob Bakels on .
I have just received the Excel with a fine nib. When I compare it to my Magna classic it seems tiny. However, uncapped it is even slightly longer than the Magna. The difference is the no. 3 nib, the smaller cap (with the extremely attractive silver fittings) and the more slender barrel. It fits my hand very well and writes excellently, straight out of the box. In that respect just the same as my Magnas. A wonderful pen! Regards, Rob
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Zaphod on .
I have to say that I am deeply impressed with Onoto Pens. They have become my favorite pens, so much so that i now own 4 Onoto pens. The Onoto Pens are of the highest quality and have superb nibs that write so smoothly that you will enjoy using your pen, finding any excuse to use it. Not only are the Pens top notch, so is Customer Service. I misplaced a presentation box once and had no problems contacting David and well, like I said Customer Service is Top Notch. They Also worked with me on a special request when i ordered my last pen. Lastly, if you are in the USA and need Onoto pens, stop by the Vanness Pen Shop in Little Rock AK. Mike or Lisa will surely take care of you just as they have taken care of me with all my Onoto needs.
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by akshaydashrath on .
I've just purchased my first Onoto, a one of the limited edition Magna Classics in Jade. I've been eyeing the Onotos for awhile and finally pulled the trigger at WES 2014. The pen is top notch, its one of those rare luxury items that apart from being just beautiful feel like they've ben built to last. The nib on the Onoto is by far the smoothest Fine nib I have used and the Onoto is now my daily carry. Apart from the great product, the Onoto team are a pleasure to deal with and their passion for their products and customers shines through. I had the opportunity to buy my Onoto straight off Alastair and David and the experience was more of joining a close knit community rather than just buying a product and thats what makes this purchase all the more special and what will ensure that I most definitely will be a returning customer.
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Andrew Moran on .
Having previously purchased a Churchill pen, I was well aware of the quality and performance of Onoto pens. After further thought I decided to purchase The Burlington. What a superb pen. Elegant, understated. Great to work with. The question now is what to do with the Mont Blancs, Watermans......................
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by gunther geeraerts /arran on .
Having several onotos now in my collection and are my favourites!had never nib or flow issues with them. Once you start with one onoto , for sure , you will continue! Great bespoke nibs as well , which is an added value that I appreciate very much If you have questions , they will be answered as well Great quality control Thanks Onoto for so many nice writing pens!!
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Alistair on .
I must congratulate you and ONOTO on making such a perfect pen as my Magna Classic in chased blue. It truly is the Rolls Royce of British pen manufacture. It is already one of my prized possessions and you can be sure it has found a good home. Well done on producing a product of such quality, I am already planning my next purchase of an ONOTO.
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by David McCarthy on .
My latest purchase from Onoto is the Magna Classic in the superb Tortoiseshell design. I first saw this pen as a prototype at the London Pen Show and was taken by its beauty. The pen was issued in a limited edition of just 100 (now sold out) and I put my name down for one the minute it became available to preorder. I opted for the medium nib in 18K gold and when the pen arrived it became an immediate part of my pen rotation. The pen looks absolutely stunning and writes silky smooth. The quality of Onoto pens is excellent, and it is this excellence of quality and reliability that makes Onoto stand out head and shoulders above other high class pen manufacturers, and it is the reason I own so many of them.
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by zwartezanglijster on .
Like pens with hugh ink capacity. Recently purchased a magna plunger filler. Am so content with the pen that ihave decided to buy a 2nd pen with a different nib for use with a different colour ink.
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Brian Sketchley on .
Ordered my Havana Brown Magna in Nov 2012 and was pleased as punch when it arrived. I use it all day, every day at work and its great. November this year visited the Sheffield pen show where a 'click' when the pen was closed was diagnosed as a broken thread in the cap. This was handed over for repair free of charge on lifetime guarantee and was back within a week. Whilst there the wife and I ordered a Tortoise shell Magna to celebrate 35th wedding anniversary and this arrived a week ago. Now shares duty with my first pen and has been frequently complemented by other members of staff. I have pens from other manufacturers, limited editions of similar price, but the Onoto's are my favourites. Keep up the good work. Brian, Chesterfield
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by charles whitehead on .
I am a long standing fan of Onoto pens; I have two vintage Magnas as well as other models. I love the flexibility in the nibs and their storage capacity for ink. But the modern ones too are wonderful pens. Whilst I like traditional "bible black" pens (as Dylan Thomas would describe them) I also like pens in attractive plastics, acrylics and hard rubber. The new Tortoiseshell is a stunner. It is eye-catching, subtle and has an air of real quality and even grandeur about it that makes it appear twice as expensive than it is. I admired the Onoto team when they went away from tradition with the orange and the yellow models a few years ago but this Tortoiseshell surpasses them. Perhaps my favourite coloured pen is the Omas Arlecchino but this Onoto now makes it a close run thing.
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Albert on .
Passing a shop window I detected my first onoto pen. It was a pinstripe of the Winston Churchchill edition. It lingered in my mind until I decided to order it with a 18ct gold nib and silver silver fittings. Now it arrived and I am completely over the moon. Not to speak of its timelessness and the superiority of the quality. There is not more to be said. The pen literally hoovers over the paper without even the slightest attempt of blotting. There is no scratching and you do get not tired writing. It´s a real pleasure seeing your ideas flowing onto paper. Nacy Sinatra once sang about boots made for walking but this fountain pen is definitely made for writing.
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Makoto R. Asakawa on .
Onoto Heritage Plunger Filler EF nib It is light, slim and easily makes tight turns like pencils do. It shows beautiful numerical expressions to me. Moreover, it is beautiful by itself. It will be my best co-worker. Prof. Makoto, Japan.
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Johan Pretorius on .
Dr. Johan Pretorius I got my Onoto 261 fine nib during 2010. Due to my fine handwriting I could not use the pen and it was placed in the safe with my expensive pens. 2 months ago I mentioned my disappointment on Onoto Facebook and had very rapid response from Mr David Cooper. Arrangement were made and the nib was send to Mr John Sorowka who is a nib magician. I got my nib back a bout a week ago and it is divine. Just floating over paper. I'm so impressed by it and the rapid and professional attention that I would like to get the new Royal Ruby fountain pan. I'm sure that the nib will be reproduced. I can only say that I'm very happy with my pen. If the pens are so good I would also like to try the Onoto ink's
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by tony davies on .
I ordered a Manga Classic and received it a few weeks ago. I have had a chance to use it now and I am delighted with the pen. Apart from it being a thoroughly beautiful object it writes like a dream. I had seen a review online somewhere that described the nib as "buttery". I wasn't too sure what that meant. Now I do. I have put my Mont Blanc 146 back in its box and the Onoto stays in my pocket. Tony Buckinghamshire
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Jon Dixon on .
Onoto Silver Overlay The pen arrived safely this morning and I just wanted to say what a beautiful piece of work it is. The overlay itself is outstanding; a genuinely beautiful piece of work. The nib and writing performance of the pen were also flawless out of the box - and that is not always the case these days! It truly is like owning a new 'vintage'' pen and I couldn't be happier. Please pass on my delight to Henry Simpole and to the craftspeople in your factory. Thanks again and you can be sure of my future business. Jon, UK
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by richardandtracy on .
This comment is about my Onoto Magna Classic in Blue and Gold Chased. The pen combines the history of the company in a modern package. It's a wonderful pen, and I would highly recommend it. The design and manufacturing of the pen is superb. The nib does not feel like the old Onoto nibs, instead having a modern rigid feel. This is a slight shame, as the vintage Onoto nibs are absolutely outstanding, but the pens were hard to live with. Anyway, this pen will be a permanent part of my pen rotation, and I doubt it will be un-inked for years. There could be one or two little improvements in the pen, however there is nothing major that I would change at all. For a slightly more complete review, take a look at http://www.fountainpennetwork.com/forum/index.php?/topic/240495-onoto-magna-classic-review-blue-gold-chased/ Regards, Richard.
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Roger Lambert on .
A grand hurrah! Onoto has executed, once again mind you, thoughtful design and exceptional craftsmanship with the WES President's Pen which I recently gifted to myself! Comfortable in the hand, effortless writing, and an 18kt Fine point nib that rightfully deserves to be considered one of the world's best, make this pen a true joy! This is my second pen with a third soon to come and that will be the Cambridge Alumni edition, which I will carry with me to my new position at Hubei University, Wuhan, China. Of course, none of this could happen if not for the wonderful client care of the Onoto group and the spirit of excellence that shows in every pen they craft! Carry on, for you do are doing a wonderful work! all the best Roger Lambert Professor, Sport and Athletic Management, Critical Education Theory Suwon University College of Physical Education Hwaseong-si Gyeonggi-do Republic of Korea
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by roger Lambert on .
I placed an order for Magna Classic in Havana Brown with 18k fine point nib and to my utter delight (and surprise!) received an email a day later, maybe two, that pen was already enroute to my office in Korea! A week later, the Classic was in my office!!! Wow! Warp speed shipping it was I'd call that! The pen is magnificent, beautifully detailed with chasing, and the nib writes like a dream!! I am absolutely delighted with the service, the shipping, and of course, the pen. Indeed, I am now a repeat buyer and dedicated customer! all the best Roger Lambert Professor, Sport and Athletic Management, Critical Education Theory Suwon University College of Physical Education Hwaseong-si Gyeonggi-do Republic of Korea
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by David S on .
Onoto is now very much a feature of our family life. I use my silver Cambridge 800 to write to my daughter and, needing a slightly less magnificent pen for work, am delighted with the Havana Brown Magna Classic I got recently. It writes beautifully and is a pleasure to hold, while also being pleasingly understated as a design. My wife uses a Churchil pinstripe, which she loves and we are planning to get our daughter a Cambridge pen when she graduates. All in all these great pens have entered our collective DNA. DS South London
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Hardy-Thorsten Panknin on .
During my time at school I have used Pelikan and later on Montblanc pens. Since I own the first Onoto fountain pen I am hooked and I have never been using a better one ever since. I am very glad that I got to know the Onoto pen and I am a proud owner of these precious writing utilities. Everyone who still writes a lot by hand - in spite of having a PC - should have an Onoto fountain pen. He/she will find out quickly that it is a wonderful feeling to hold this pen in his/her hand and write with it. Hardy-Thorsten Panknin, Berlin, Germany
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Tim on .
It didn't take long to fall in love with my new Magna Classic. It is absolutely beautiful and a pure joy to write with.
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by James Hataway on .
My wife gave me an Onoto Churchill Pinstripe for my 71st birthday. It has the 18k nib, and the added brass weight. I am enjoying using the pen. The nib is the smoothest I have ever used. Quality of construction of the pen is the best, and I have other high end pens (wish they were all Onotos!). By chance, the pen was number 41 of 1874, and 1941 is my birth year. So that added something special. Excellent pen in every respect. Thank you. If I could design a pen for you, it would be similar to the Magna, 5.25 inches capped, in black chased acrylic with silver trim. Similar, I know to the current Magna, but just a little smaller in length. About the size of a Pelikan M600. This size, to me, is ideal for every day carry and use. Just me thinking out loud. Jim Hataway USA
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by David McCarthy on .
My Onoto pens (I have the Classic, the Magna 261 and also the Magna Writer) have easily become the pens that I rely on the most and I always have one with me. Excellent construction, good design which feels very comfortable as I write and very important – they write first time every time. Customer care at Onoto is excellent and other pen manufacturers could learn a lot from this Company. Unlike another well known UK pen manufacturer that doesn’t bother to respond to letters or emails, either David or Alastair at Onoto reply very quickly to resolve any problems. I am now looking lovingly at the new Onoto Magna Plunger-Filler which will be launched at this year’s London Pen Show. It looks superb and I love the way that it sucks up so much ink. Must start saving up. David M (a VERY satisfied customer) UK
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Phil Woodward on .
Being the fairly new owner of an Onoto Magna Classic I am very impressed with the high quality manufacture, style and writing luxury of my pen. I have had several fountain pens in the past but none of those come close to my Onoto, it really is a masterpiece! Phil Woodward South Yorkshire UK
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Thierry S. on .
My case is a bit particular: MB collector for years, I came across a blue chased Magna about a year ago. I had been told about the smoothness of writing with former Onoto de la Rue fp, but ancient nibs were different, quite different from ours ; I waited a long time before starting to use it for everyday purposes ; since that time, my interest in new Onoto releases has gone on growing as I am now very fond of overlays -- but not only overlays... Most of my former orders (black chased Magna, Nickleby, overlay in silver, overlay in vermeil, plunger filler, Burlington, etc.) are in my possession now, but I really look forward to ordering the new ones to come and I do enjoy the sensation of using one of my silver overlays ! At the same time it's beautiful and divine to write with -- I'm still using luxury papers, selected stamps... when I write letters to friends. I wish to congratulate the whole Onoto team, and particularly David Cooper, whose answers are clear and swift ! One suggestion : please schedule more piston / plunger filled fp ! Kind regards from Paris, France (May, 23rd, 2012)
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Jim Maspero on .
I purchased a Churchill pinstripe with a solid gold nib. It is the most beautiful pen that I have ever written with. It compares favourably with the duofold and is better than a mont blanc. Well done, I absolutely adore my Onoto pen. Jim Maspero from Australia
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Post Script on .
Not a review yet as I just bought my first Onoto. Haven't even filled it with ink yet. Why acquire one? On business in the UK from the US I planned to go to Pen Friend and get a Yard O Led. This would be my second British marque as I have started collecting CS pens thanks to my wife purchasing a Wellington for me as a gift. My heart was set on the YOL Grand Victorian, but Amy at PF showed me some new CS pens and the limited edition Burlington Onoto. Inking each pen I wrote to test them all. And lo and behold, the Onoto nib just glided over the paper like butter. While the CS was similar, the Onoto just had a better feel to me. And the YOL? The pen I came to buy? We both could hear it slightly scratch. Don't get me wrong; it was a very nice pen and I will buy one in the future but I was seduced by this Onoto Burlington. Onoto's nib, finish, and reputation sold me. It is not well known in the US or popular here I suspect but I am pleased to now own one. The first of course. Thanks, Post Script (on FPN)
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by JF on .
I waited a long long time for my Heritage. I was told the delay was due to manufacturing issues and the desire to perfect the plunger system and, in this day of excuses and half-truths, I was sceptical. Then the pen arrived. I have nigh on 100 pens, yet none is as perfectly manufactured as this Onoto - my first. The tolerances are astonishing, the materials a cut above, and the mechanism itself and the overlay by Henry Simpole are simply magnificent. But even the best built pen is a disappointment if it doesn't write and the Heritage excels here too, having been ground to a lovely cursive italic fine by Mr. John Sorowka, a very talented nibmeister and someone I have had the pleasure of dealing with before. I would not hesitate to recommend not just the pen but Onoto as a company: there was a refreshing lack of bluster to the entire process and their helpfulness, patience and candidness was greatly appreciated. Now a very happy and loyal customer. Thank you.
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Tom on .
My Chartwell pen has arrived. It is beautiful and writes beautifully. It exceeds my (high) expectations in every respect. A five-star rating for sure. Thank you. Tom Dorris USA
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by David on .
I received my Sir Winston Churchill Pinstripe fountain pen and Blenheim oak Desk Tray yesterday. I saw this pen at the Churchill Conference in London late last year and now I own one. The quality of the finish is excellent and the attention to 'Churchill' detail shows both the research and the support of the Churchill family to endorse the connection between Onoto and the Great Man. The WSC signature and the replica of the family seal on the top of the cap creates greater authenticity and 'more talking points' for those interested in Churchill. The nib is smooth and the ink flows easily. The balance of the pen is just right for its size. This is a true pen of disctinction and one either for the collection or as a daily companion. I would highly recommend this pen to enthusiasts and I know you will not be disappointed. The service is excellent - from ordering to delivery was 3 days. David Ankerson, UK - 20th March 2012
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Chris Lilley on .
Thank you for the Onoto 261, just beautifully put together (including wonderful presentation box and all the papers, etc) and writes like a dream. A great companion for life. I would recommend this pen wholeheartedly. Chris Lilley, Clevedon, North Somerset.
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by LT, Manchester on .
I have just today received my navy blue and gold Magna Classic. A really beautiful pen, which is nice and light in the hand. I requested a nib which was pretty bespoke; broad cursive italic with left oblique. I really liked the range of choices available regarding nibs and I was even asked how wet or dry I would like the feed. What service! The pen has written beautifully right out of the box and the nib is super smooth with nice line variation and lovely ink shading. I would highly recommend these pens... and now I'm going to start saving up for another!
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by Simon on .
The pen has arrived! What can I say...exquisite The pen is more than I expected. The button is superb and I can't wait to see it in the cuff links I will treasure this work of art, the attention to the detail of my requirements is outstanding. Thank you and your craftsmen.
Rating: 5
The Centenary Onoto - Reviewed by BN, Canada on .
I received the Centenary approximately two weeks ago and have been out of town. My compliments to your company craftsmen – an extraordinary writing instrument! I really appreciate the substantial feel to the pen. In addition, the overall balance is perfect. A great way to start my collection, which I hope to pass onto my children one day. I have my eye on the silver Magna next – until then, I will continue to enjoy my Centenary!
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by PK on .
“I received my ONOTO 261 today. What a pen, brilliant; superb; lovely balance; exceptional nib and truly great craftsmanship. I could go on and on about how delighted I am. My wife who has no knowledge of pens commented on how nice it is, praise indeed. This will be treasured for the rest of my life. Thank you.”
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by JHW, UK on .
Thank you again for the pleasure that ownership of one of your creations is giving me, My best wishes to your company.
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by ST, Japan on .
The pen is superb. I would like to shop in your store again in the future.
Rating: 5
The Onoto Pen Company - Reviewed by MLV, UK on .
“I got the pen - stunning! I look forward to more models from Onoto.”
Rating: 5