Cooks Removals, Cranleigh
5.00 out of 5 from 177 user reviews.

Here is just a selection of customer reviews of Cooks Removals, Cranleigh. You can read more of them on their site.

Cooks Removals, Cranleigh - Reviewed by Piano Movement on .
There were 2 pick up points for my move and Cooks managed everything with the minimum of fuss and very expertly. There were several very heavy boxes containing paperwork which they moved very well. They also offered any help I needed which made the move stress free for me. I was astounded at the professional way I was moved. The team all worked together and in a happy caring way and I felt very secure in their hands. I was by myself on the day and they took everything in their stride including moving my piano very expertly. Nothing was too much trouble for them what a great crew they were, I shall definitely recommend Cooks to all my friends.
Rating: 5
Removals and Storage in Cranleigh - Reviewed by Storage in Cranleigh on .
The team that we had to pack us for storage & then move us were fantastic. They were efficient, friendly, & hard working. From first contacting the office I was helped with professionalism & always the staff were courteous & efficient whenever I called. Cooks took the stress away & worked well. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thanks very much indeed! Mrs C, Client ID:33261 Removals and Storage in Cranleigh to Eastbourne.
Rating: 5
Cooks Removals, Cranleigh - Reviewed by Cranleigh storage on .
“Great team, thanks a million. Would recommend Cooks to anyone.” Mrs C, ID:33261, Removals and storage in Cranleigh, 13/2/17
Rating: 5
Cooks Removals, Cranleigh - Reviewed by Removals and storage in Cranleigh on .
“Great bunch of gentlemen – couldn’t fault any of the removal men.” Mr B, Client ID:31129, moving Cranleigh to Cranliegh 8/2/2017
Rating: 5
Moving firm in Horsham - Reviewed by Removal company in Horsham on .
“Very helpful and friendly staff.” Mr V, Client ID:33284, house removals from Horsham to Bognor Regis, 6/2/17
Rating: 5
Movers in Haslemere - Reviewed by Removal company in Haslemere on .
“Pleasure to deal with from start to finish and would definitely use them again. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Relocation from Surrey to the Cotswolds.” Mrs N, Client ID: 33336 House removals from Haslemere to Gloucestershire 4/1/17
Rating: 5
Moving company in Dorking - Reviewed by Removal company in Dorking on .
“The guys did a sterling job last week and made the whole process very seamless.” Mrs M, ID:33308, Moving house Dorking to Hambledon nr. Godalming, 31/1/17
Rating: 5
Cooks Removals, Cranleigh - Reviewed by Removal company in Pirbright on .
It was a small move (two bed flat), and only had to go 3 miles down the road. Excellent service the whole way through the process from my first phone call to them to ask for a quotation visit, to the pick-up of boxes a week post-move. I was dreading the stress of it all but it could not have gone any smoother. Everyone was competent, efficient, polite, I highly recommend Cooks of Cranleigh if you are moving. Ms B, Client ID:33502 house removals from Pirbright to Normandy.
Rating: 5
Moving firm in Guildford - Reviewed by Moving company in Guildford on .
“No problems – very good respect, well done.” Mrs S, Client ID:33338 moving house from Guildford to Cranleigh, 23/1/2017
Rating: 5
Removals and Storage - Reviewed by Storage in Wonersh on .
“Great crew, lovely people.” Mrs M, Client ID:33184 Removals and Storage in Wonersh, 20/1/17
Rating: 5
House removals in Godalming - Reviewed by Moving service in Godalming on .
“Great Job! Brilliant, great team.” Mr M, Client ID:33379, moving house from Godalming to Portsmouth, 11/1/17
Rating: 5
Moving firm in Dorking - Reviewed by Dorking removal service on .
“Very professional, thoughtful and helpful – Great! Many thanks, will recommend”. Mrs P, Client ID:33311, house removal service in Dorking, 6/1/17
Rating: 5
Moving service in Haslemere - Reviewed by Home removal in Haslemere on .
“Fab! Really pleased with the courteous and flexible service, many thanks’. Mr N, client ID:33336 moving house from Haslemere to Gloucestershire, 4/1/17
Rating: 5
removal firm in Cranleigh - Reviewed by Moving service in Cranleigh on .
“Great service from the guys collecting and dropping off”. Mrs B, Client ID:33305. House removal in Cranleigh via store 20/12/16
Rating: 5
Removal company Dorking - Reviewed by Moving company in Dorking on .
“Really well done! Very pleased”. Mrs K, Client ID:33361 moving from Dorking to Oakwoodhill, Surrey, 20/12/16
Rating: 5
Movers in Ewhurst - Reviewed by Removal services Ewhurst on .
“Excellent – fab - Very professional team, thanks for all your help”. Mrs B, Client ID:29466 moving Ewhurst to Cranleigh, 9/12/16
Rating: 5
Office removals Cranleigh - Reviewed by Moving company in Cranleigh on .
"I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your team for expediting the move to the Manor last week. The men were extremely helpful, courteous and efficient. Can you please pass on my thanks to everyone involved. If you are passing please do drop in and see the completed Manor. Seasonal Greetings to everyone, Kind regards. Keith Henesey, Village Manager, Elmbridge Village Management Ltd". Client ID :29763, Office moving project in Cranleigh 7/12/16
Rating: 5
Removal service Cranleigh - Reviewed by Moving firm in Cranleigh on .
“Couldn’t ask for better (far too much in too small house). All patient”. Mrs T, Client ID:33180 moving house in Cranleigh, 2/12/16
Rating: 5
moving and storage firm Wonersh - Reviewed by Removal service in Wonersh, Bramley on .
“Very brilliant. They were a great crew”. Mrs M, Client ID:33184. moving home from Wonersh to Cooks of Cranleigh store facility, 30/11/16.
Rating: 5
Moving company Wonersh - Reviewed by Removals and Storage Wonsersh on .
“Very brilliant – they were a great crew”. Mrs M, Client ID:33184 moving from Wonersh to Cooks of Cranleigh storage facilities 30/11/16
Rating: 5
House removals Milford to Shalford - Reviewed by Moving company in Milford on .
Dear Jackie, First of all, a massive thank you to you and all your amazing team for all the work and support you all gave to my mother, my brother and me last week. You were definitely the best removal company I have ever come across and every member of your team was sensitive to every issue and kind, considerate and polite in potentially very volatile situations. I am extremely impressed by the support you all provide - fantastic. Thank you again for all your help. Mrs L, ID: 33272, moving Milford to Shalford 27/11/16
Rating: 5
moving service Godalming - Reviewed by House removal firm in Godalming on .
My wife and I would like to thank all at Cooks for the excellent service that you gave during our house move. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant during what was for us a difficult time. In spite of the weather the men remained cheerful and helpful. Could not have been better. We would be happy to recommend Cooks. Thank you. Mr & Mrs D, Client ID: 33213, moving Godalming to Cranleigh 29/11/16
Rating: 5
Furniture store for Haslemere - Reviewed by Removals and Storage Haslemere on .
“Your 3 guys were absolutely excellent. Incredibly hard working, helpful, considerate and extremely polite”. Mr W, Client ID: 28020, 17 November 2016 moving to Haslemere via Cooks storage facilities.
Rating: 5
moving company in Farmham - Reviewed by House removal firm Farnham on .
“Just a quick note of thanks for your guys’ brilliant work yesterday. A great team, they made the job so smooth and were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again, and I will let you know when we are moving back! “ Mrs C, ID:33173, Moving Farnham to Bentley, 31/10/16
Rating: 5
Moving service in Hascombe - Reviewed by House removal Hascombe, Godalming on .
“Very impressed with the polite & efficient service provided by your 2 men” Mr S, Client ID:29831, moving home from Hascombe, Godalming to Devon, 10/10/16
Rating: 5
House moving service Godalming - Reviewed by Moving home in Godalming on .
“Excellent in every way”, Mr M, Client ID: 29804, moving Godalming to Somerset, 7/10/16
Rating: 5
Storage company West Sussex - Reviewed by Storage West Sussex on .
“Excellent job, very professional service. Couldn’t be better.” Mr B, Client ID:31032, moving via storage to West Sussex 16/9/16
Rating: 5
moving company Reigate to Redhill - Reviewed by House Removals Reigate to Redhill on .
“A superb experience – the guys were brilliant on one of the hottest days of the year, thank you”. Miss Arthur, client ID:31103, moving house Reigate to Redhill on 13/9/16
Rating: 5
Moving service in Dorking - Reviewed by Removal company in Dorking on .
“Superb service – very happy to recommend” Mr P, Client ID:29816 moving house from Dorking to store, then later to Devon, 5/8/16
Rating: 5
Moving services in Cranleigh - Reviewed by Removal company Cranleigh on .
“Brilliant job!” Mrs G, Client ID:29965, moving house from Cranleigh to Somerset, 19/7/16
Rating: 5
Moving Services in Warnham, near Horsham - Reviewed by Removal company in Warnham, West Sussex on .
“Very helpful, courteous and friendly – thank you very much” Mrs R, ID:29746 moving from Warnham, West Sussex to store then to Cheshire, 14th July 2016.
Rating: 5
Moving service in Shere - Reviewed by Removal company in Shere on .
“Punctual, Polite and Professional – very helpful all along, many thanks” Mr S, Client ID:29859, moving from Shere to Cranleigh, 8/7/16
Rating: 5
Removal Service Godalming to Guildford - Reviewed by Guildford moving company on .
“Its been a hard move but the team have worked with barely a break and plenty of good humour. Dave and Tom in particular have been amazing”. Mrs S, Client ID:29740 moving house from Godalming to Guildford, 27/6/16
Rating: 5
Moving company in Guildford - Reviewed by House removal firm in Guildford on .
“Great bunch of chaps, who helped us greatly through or first move in 27 years!” Mr & Mrs F, client ID:29680 moving from Guildford to Loxwood, 1/6/16
Rating: 5
Moving firm in Farnham - Reviewed by Removal company Farnham on .
“I just wanted to write and say a HUGE thank you to you, Fred and the guys for our removal service yesterday. Fred and the team were absolutely amazing and so helpful throughout the whole day. I can’t believe how quickly they managed to get everything packed and unloaded at the other end, and they even managed to negotiate the extremely challenging approach to the property without any problems! They really were a fabulous team to work with and I can’t praise them highly enough or thank them enough. They made what could have been a very stressful day go very smoothly. Thank you so much". Mrs P, client ID:29596 moving from London to Farnham 10/5/16
Rating: 5
Movers in Cranleigh - Reviewed by Removals in Cranleigh on .
“Speedy service, with great friendly guys – Thank you. Will use you again for our return”. Mrs B, client ID:29466 moving Cranleigh to Ewhurst 4/4/16
Rating: 5
House removal Godalming - Reviewed by Moving home in Godalming on .
"I write to thank you for the service you gave to us in this past week. The two men, Tom and Ian who packed were excellent; they were kindness itself in dealing with us two old codgers, as was was Fred who came the next day. I was recommended to you by a friend and would certainly do that to others who might move.” Mrs & Mrs G, Client ID: 29249 moving Godalming to Godalming 2/3/16
Rating: 5
Moving firm in Godalming - Reviewed by House removal company Godalming on .
“Please can you say a big thankyou to the guys who helped me move on Friday. They were polite and really helpful and took the stress out of that bit of the move". Mrs L, client ID: 29326, moving Milford to Godalming 17th January 2016
Rating: 5
Moving Company in Bramley - Reviewed by House Removal Service in Bramley on .
“Firstly could I say a big thank you to everybody involved in our recent move Yvonne and I were most impressed by the service and would certainly recommend you.” Mr B, client ID:29343, house removal service from Bramley to Godalming on 22/12/15
Rating: 5
Movers in Guildford - Reviewed by Removal company in Guildford on .
"What lovely guys and such a credit to you. They packed so carefully and were so speedy. Perfect – The crew were amazing, superb and 100% helpful in every possible way. Wonderful from start to finish” Mrs L, Client ID:28883, house moving services from Guildford to Rudgwick 18/12/15
Rating: 5
Removal firm in Guildford - Reviewed by Moving firm in Guildford on .
“Wow! What an amazing experience I have had with Cooks. Alan and Tom were so friendly and fun, super-efficient, caring and sensitive. When adding Darren into the mix today, they worked like stink and unbelievably fast. They were absolutely amazing; all of them. They made my move so much easier - they should all be given massive congratulations”. Mrs G, Client ID:29007, moving home from Guildford to Shalford, 18/12/15
Rating: 5
International movers in Guildford - Reviewed by Overseas removal services Guildford on .
“Collection at both properties went smoothly! Thank you”. Mrs W, client ID:29103 moving from Guildford to Ireland, 15/12/15
Rating: 5
moving services in Cranleigh - Reviewed by House removal in Cranleigh on .
“Excellent service – your men could not have been more helpful. Would recommend you without hesitation”. Mrs L, Client ID:29367, moving home from Cranleigh to London 16/12/15
Rating: 5
Secure store facility in Cranleigh - Reviewed by Removals and storage in Cranleigh on .
“Blinking blimey good chaps! Fantastic Team.” Mrs K, client ID:28904, moving house from Cranleigh to Worthing via Cooks furniture storage warehouse 15/12/15
Rating: 5
Moving company in Farnham - Reviewed by Removal firm in Farnham on .
“Very happy with the whole job, thanks”. Mr B, client ID:29072, moving house from Farnham to Newbury, 10/12/15
Rating: 5
House removals firm in Hslemere - Reviewed by Moving service in Haslemere on .
“Very good service, everyone polite and efficient. Would recommend you to friends” Mr C, client ID:28957 moving house from Haslemere to Dorset, 1/12/15
Rating: 5
moving services in Guildford - Reviewed by Guildford removal company on .
“Wonderful – an excellent group of chaps who worked extremely efficiently and well”, Mr & Mrs D, ID:28854, moving Guildford to Ifold, 27/11/15
Rating: 5
House moving firm in Witley - Reviewed by Removal company Witley, Surrey on .
“Very friendly, helpful and efficient, Thanks” Mrs B, client ID:28905 moving Witley to Haslemere via Cooks secure storage facilities, 25/11/15
Rating: 5
Moving firm Haslemere - Reviewed by Removal company in Haslemere on .
“Thank you for all your help and care – patiently with the fridge and cooker”...“Can I just say.. your guys were absolutely amazing. They were polite, considerate, kind and basically made the day for us”. Mrs H, client ID:29263, moving house from Haslemere to Hindhead 20/11/15
Rating: 5
Office moving company Godalming - Reviewed by Office removal Godalming on .
"Thank you to the team who came on Saturday who did the removals, the weather didn’t do us any favours, wet all morning but despite that they had finished by 1.30 and we had the new office looking ship shape by the time we went home that night with all the crates unpacked by yesterday evening. If you would pass on our thanks again to Saturday’s team". Anne Jordan, Client ID 26386/2 Signature Publishing, office move Godalming 11 November 2015
Rating: 5
Surrey removal firm - Reviewed by Moving company in Surrey on .
“Many thanks for your informed help, patience and good humour. It has been a pleasure to deal with you”. Mrs H, client ID:29055, moving from Kingston Upon Thames to Waterlooville, Hampshire, 2nd November 2015.
Rating: 5
Removal service in Rudgwick - Reviewed by House removal company in Rudgwick on .
“Both Simon and Alan have been extremely helpful and we’re very happy with the job” Mrs W, Client ID:28967 used our house removal service from Rudgwick, West Sussex, 27/10/15
Rating: 5
Moving company in Godalming - Reviewed by Removal firm in Godalming on .
“Great service from Simon and Fred”. Mrs P, Client ID:29128, moving house from Godalming to Ash Green, 23/10/15
Rating: 5
house removals in Surrey - Reviewed by Removal company in Shamley Green on .
“Please pass on my thanks to your fantastic team who moved me from Shamley Green to London last week” Mrs T, Client ID: 29062, house removal on 20/10/15.
Rating: 5
Moving company Guildford - Reviewed by Removal companies Guildford on .
“Absolutely fantastic, nothing is too much trouble – would recommend to everyone”. Mrs C, client ID:28649 moving house from Guildford to Woking 1/10/15
Rating: 5
Movers in Guildford - Reviewed by Guildford removal company on .
“Tom, Fred and Dave did a great job and were very helpful, patient and understanding. Thanks boy!” Mrs B, Client ID:28900, moving house from Guildford 23/9/15
Rating: 5
Moving and storage firm in Normandy, near Guildford - Reviewed by Guildford storage and removals on .
“Great team –really hard working and friendly”. Mrs T, ID: 28893, 17/9/15 moving home in Normandy, nr Guildford into storage
Rating: 5
Moving House Westerham to Reigate - Reviewed by House removal companies in Reigate on .
“The guys have been brilliant! The have got me through a difficult day with good humour and kindness, thank you.” Miss A, client 28994 moving house from Westerham to Reigate, 27/8/15
Rating: 5
Removal company Chilworth - Reviewed by Moving services in Chilworth on .
“Very professional and left everything in order.” Mrs W, Client ID:28771, house moving service from Chilworth to Cranleigh, 6/8/15
Rating: 5
Guildford moving and storage company - Reviewed by Removals and Storage Guildford on .
“ All very good – very helpful guys & great at getting everything finished on time.” Mrs M, Client ID:28721, moving house from Farnham to Guildford via storage, 5/8/15
Rating: 5
Removal company Peasmarsh, Guildford - Reviewed by Moving company in Peasmarsh, Nr Guildford on .
“Very pleasant removal men – polite and good sense of humour! Thank you. Mrs B, Client ID:28725, moving from Peasmarsh near Guildford to Yeovil 27/7/15
Rating: 5
Moving company Chertsey - Reviewed by Removal company Chertsey on .
“Great service, very good work, nice crew.” Mr K, Client ID:28790, house removals Chertsey to Dorset 28/7/15
Rating: 5
Movers in Godalming - Reviewed by House removal Shackleford on .
“Fantastic! Such helpful, polite, cheerful, obliging – we couldn’t have asked for better helpers.” Mrs A, Client ID:28783, moving from Shackleford (nr Godalming) to Somerset, 24/7/15
Rating: 5
Moving service Godalming, Surrey - Reviewed by Removalists in Godalming on .
“All beautifully and efficiently packed by your charming workers – Fantastic service, Thank you. Mr & Mrs H, Client ID:28667, Moving Godalming to Poole, 22/7/15.
Rating: 5
Moving company Guildford Godalming - Reviewed by House Removals Guildford to Godalming on .
“Really helped made our house move an easier and more pleasurable experiene, particularly following my surgery”. Mrs W, ID:28714, house moving service from Guildford to Godalming, 14/7/15
Rating: 5
House moving and storage Haslemere - Reviewed by House Removals and Storage in Haslemere on .
“We are so glad we used Cooks – efficient and helpful in the office and on site. Competitive on price for a highly professional job – more so than others we contacted. A great result, thank you”. Mr K, ID:28588, moving to Haslemere via storage on 15/7/15
Rating: 5
Abinger Hammer moving company - Reviewed by House Removal Abinger Hammer on .
“Excellent, efficient, polite – Great! Super job, highly recommend these guys”. Mr & Mrs A, Client ID:28668, house removals from Abinger Hammer to Exmouth, 14/7/15.
Rating: 5
Moving company in Wormley - Reviewed by House removals in Wormley on .
“An excellent team, could not have been more helpful… outstanding. Many thanks, we are very grateful”. Mrs Lett, Client ID:28417 moving from Wormley to Cumbria via Cooks storage, 16/6/2015
Rating: 5
Dorking Removal Company - Reviewed by House Removals Dorking on .
“All very efficiently done – very obliging staff”. Mr T moving house in Dorking, June 2015, Client ID:28565.
Rating: 5
Moving company Loxwood - Reviewed by House Removals Loxwood, West Sussex on .
“Again, Great service, friendly and professional, the guys kept smiling despite the rain; I would highly recommend.” Mrs H house removal in Loxwood, West Sussex in May 2015, ID:28251
Rating: 5
Moving company Ewhurst - Reviewed by House removal in Ewhurst on .
“We would like to send our thanks for the efficient and friendly service provided by your staff on our moving day, recently. We would certainly consider using you again in future and recommend you to others.” Mr & Mrs W, Client ID:28650, house removal in Ewhurst.
Rating: 5
International Moving Company - Reviewed by Overseas Removal Company on .
“Dear Sirs, I am writing to you by way of thanking you and your team in the way that our storage & relocation project to Dubai has been handled. Having utilised Bourne’s before when we moved to Australia, and now to the UAE, was already supremely confident of the company’s capabilities, so it was not too much of a surprise, when you and your team pulled the rabbit out of the hat once again. I cannot express my gratitude enough for the level of understanding and pure ‘can-do’ attitude of your team. In particular, I would like to compliment your move co-ordinator Ms Jekatarina Burilova for her patience during a number of worrying periods for us during the project where we had to move the goal-posts and Katia’s adaptability to our changing needs. Most notably her co-ordination efforts between ourselves and Sue at Cooks of Cranleigh, where, between them and my wife, they went through our belongs in an attempt to find the missing marriage certificate. Happily the marriage certificate was found, and was already in our possession here in Dubai (Silly us!!). When we called back to let them both know, we were delighted by their professionalism to the news - particularly when we wasted their time. I cannot compliment Katia enough!! Katia has certainly demonstrated here excellent customer-facing skills & managerial capabilities to me, and I would recommend that she is considered as a candidate to be fast-tracked through your organisation (if off-course Katia chooses to do so). I would also like you to pass on our compliments to the management team at Crooks of Cranleigh for their sterling efforts as well. Especially to Sue in the Storage team for her patience and cool and calm demeanour with my wife whom at the time was becoming increasingly panicked by the overall spectre of the missing certificate”. Yours sincerely Mr S, moving overseas from Camberley to Dubai in May 2015
Rating: 5
Removal Company in Wormley - Reviewed by House Removals In Wormley, Surrey on .
“The team were excellent, many thanks to all involved”. Mrs L, ID:28417 moving from Wormley, Surrey into Cooks Storage Facility, April 2015
Rating: 5
Removal Company Plaistow - Reviewed by House Removals Plaistow, West Sussex on .
“Very efficient – Rob led a well organised, well mannered team” Mr M, moving house from Plaistow, West Sussex to Bognor, in April 2015, Client ID:28463
Rating: 5
Removal Company Dorking - Reviewed by House Removal Service Dorking on .
“Your crew worked fantastically hard and effectively and were most obliging” Mr W moved house from Dorking to Derbyshire in March 2015, Client ID:28305
Rating: 5
Cooks Removals, Cranleigh - Reviewed by House Removal Cranleigh on .
“Many thanks for all your help with the move. I was so impressed with your team - everything went so smoothly and was therefore much less stressful than I had anticipated! Would highly recommend your company – Thank you!” Mrs W, Client ID:28357, moving Cranleigh to Billingshurst, March 2015
Rating: 5
House removals in Caterham, Surrey - Reviewed by Moving house Caterham on .
“Excellent as ever, patience as ever while I decided where it should go. Brilliant and made my life easy.” Mrs W, Client ID:27710. House removal service to Caterham, Surrey, 5/3/15
Rating: 5
Removal company in Guildford - Reviewed by House removals in Guildford on .
“All great, lovely crew, fantastic service.” Mrs S, Client ID:27972. House moving service from Guildford to Guildford, 5/3/15.
Rating: 5
House Removals Ewhurst - Reviewed by Removal Service Ewhurst on .
“A Brilliant, smooth delivery – The crew were great. Thank you so much for helping us out in a very difficult situation, very much appreciated” Mrs M, ID:28252 Delivery to Ewhurst, 3/3/2015
Rating: 5
Movers in Godalming - Reviewed by Removal Company Godalming on .
“Very happy – our family’s 4th experience with Cooks!” Mrs W, ID:28302 Moving house from Godalming to West Sussex 3/3/15
Rating: 5
Removal company in Ockley - Reviewed by House Removal in Ockley on .
“Brilliantly efficient, took all the hassle out of the move. Superb friendly service, many thanks” Mr M, Moving house from Ockley to Walliswood in February 2015, Client ID:28320
Rating: 5
Storage & Moving House in East Horsley - Reviewed by East Horsley Removal Service and Storage on .
“Really good crew. Very obliging and helpful. Experience as good as it could have been! Mrs P, client ID:27572, House removal from East Horsley to Storage, 26/2/15
Rating: 5
House removal Guildford - Reviewed by Home relocation Guildford on .
“Mark has driven an excellent team and worked hard to achieve a really successful move”. Mr H, ID:27260 moving Guildford to Truro 14/2/2015
Rating: 5
Moving home from Woking to Woking - Reviewed by House Removal service in Woking on .
“Good - excellent team. Can always recommend Cooks and thanks to all” Mr E ID:28117 house removal in Woking, 3/2/15
Rating: 5
Moving Company in Woking - Reviewed by Moving House in Woking on .
“Good/Excellent team. Can always recommend Cooks, Thanks to all” Mr E, Client ID:28117, moving house in Woking in February 2015
Rating: 5
Moving firm in Liphook - Reviewed by Removal Company in Liphook on .
Excellent work! The men worked so hard and were always cheerful and obliging; score 10 out of 10.” Mr & Mrs C, Client ID: 26545, house removals Liphook to Midhurst in February 2015
Rating: 5
House removal in Woking - Reviewed by House Moving Service Woking on .
“Excellent service, cheerful and polite. Have lived up to recommendation” Mrs G, ID:28187 19th Jan 2015 Moving house from Woking to Store
Rating: 5
Recommended Removal Companies Woking - Reviewed by House Removal in Woking on .
“A great crew that performed the move efficiently and effectively”. Mr W, Client ID:28142, house removal Woking to Wimbledon in January 2015
Rating: 5
House Removals Bramley - Reviewed by house Movers Bramley on .
“Very Good throughout –could not be more pleased with work. Brilliantly fast and efficient” Mrs H, client ID:26724, house removal from Bramley to Oxfordshire, 12/2/15
Rating: 5
Moving Firm in Shamley Green and Cranleigh - Reviewed by Removal Company in Shamley Green, Surrey on .
“Cheerful and efficient service, see you again in six months!” Mrs C, Client ID:28122, house removals from Shamley Green to Cranleigh in January 2015
Rating: 5
Moving house Elstead to Chichester - Reviewed by Removal company Elstead on .
“Brilliant service highly recommended”. Mr & Mrs T, ID: 27626 House removal from Elstead, Surrey to Chichester, 13th October 2014
Rating: 5
Removal Company in Farncombe - Reviewed by House Removal Farncombe to Elstead on .
“We’re really impressed with Paul and Mike; helpful and friendly and made everything run like clockwork”, Mr McKay, Client ID:28087, moving house from Farncombe to Elstead, 19/12/14.
Rating: 5
Home Moving Service in Guildford - Reviewed by House Removal Service in Guildford on .
“Great, courteous, knowledgeable team, thank you”. Mrs N ID:27982 moving house in Guildford, 17/12/14
Rating: 5
Moving Home Guildford to Scotland - Reviewed by Guildford House Removal on .
Outstanding service! We could not have had a more helpful staff – Superb! Mr & Mrs D, Client ID:27978, house removal from Guildford to Edinburgh. Dec 2014, delivery in the snow.
Rating: 5
Moving Company in Farncombe, Surrey - Reviewed by Removal Firm in Farncombe on .
“Highly recommended. Tom and Mark – a very big thank you. You were really great and nothing was too much trouble”. Mrs C, Client ID:27822, House removal from store to Farncombe in December 2014
Rating: 5
Godalming Removal Company - Reviewed by House Removal in Godalming on .
“Outstanding service! We could not have had more helpful staff – superb!” Mr D, Client ID:27978, moving house from Godalming to Edinburgh in December 2014
Rating: 5
Moving home from Liphook to Midhurst - Reviewed by House Removal service in Liphook on .
“Just wanted to thank you and all your team for moving us so seamlessly from Liphook to our new home here in Midhurst. All the crew were so willing and hard-working, and also the standard of their reversing into our driveway, and then leaving, was first-class! Also thanks to Margi for all her help unpacking on the Thursday. Wishing everybody at Cooks a very Happy Christmas!" Mr & Mrs C. ID:26545 Moving House Liphook to Midhurst 2nd December 2014
Rating: 5
Moving House in Tadworth, Surrey - Reviewed by House Removal in Tadworth on .
“The Crew were great….It was stress free, everything went to plan thanks to Cooks!!” Mrs B, ID: 27974 House removal service in Tadworth, Surrey 18th November 2014
Rating: 5
Household storage Haslemere - Reviewed by Storage in Haslemere on .
“Just wanted to say how pleased I was with the move over the last couple of days – Your team was excellent”. Mr J, Client ID:27783 moving household effects from Haslemere to Cooks secure storage facility on 12/11/2014
Rating: 5
Recommended removal company - Reviewed by House Moving West Sussex on .
I highly recommend Cook's of Cranleigh removal company. The quality of their service is exceptional and everyone we dealt with was intelligent, dedicated, positive and supportive. Mr & Mrs A, Client ID: 27880 Moving Chichester West Sussex to Hereford 29/10/14 to 5/11/14
Rating: 5